top of page


Eli Newell : Author / Director

Emily Dahlquist : Producer

Joseph Esquivel : Creative Director

Billy Bungeroth Executive Producer for PureSoul Presents

Catherine Miller : Casting Director

Corinne Hastings : Creative Associate

Samantha Flipp : Production Stage Manager

Melina Herman : Technical Director

Dahiana Barasz: Wardrobe Designer & Supervisor

Deon Reed : Resident Scenic Artist

Patrick Budde : Consulting Sound Engineer

Riley Nelson : Operations Associate

Alec Steinhorn Orchestration, “Stay Down Here Where You Belong” by Irving Berlin (1914)



Juliet Barrett

Joe Blanchard

Danielle Chmielewski

Muhamad Faal

Bryant Hindsman

Zoe Gray Mazza

Collin Quinn Rice

Shaina Schrooten

Ua Smith

Caroline M. Watson

and Cameron Webb as Resident Emcee

bottom of page